ESMCC European Solid Mechanics Conference Committee

Professor Alberto Corigliano

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Strutturale
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano
Italy

Chair of ESMCC

Term of appointment: 2013-2018

phone: +39 02 2399 4244
email: alberto.corigliano@polimi.it

Solids

Professor Stephane P. A. Bordas

Cardiff School of Engineering
Institute of Mechanics and Advanced Materials
43 Newport Road
Cardiff CF24 3AA
UK

Term of appointment: 2014-2019

phone: +44 (0)29 2087 5941
email: BordasS@cardiff.ac.uk

Solids

Professor Pedro Camanho

Institute of Mechanical Engineering - IDMEC - FEUP
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias,
4200-465 Porto

Term of appointment: 2016-2021

phone: +351 2250 81753
email: pcamanho@fe.up.pt

Solids

Professor Luc Dormieux

Laboratoire NAVIER-ENPC/CNRS/IFSTTAR,
Cité Descartes - Champs sur Marne
Avenue Blaise Pascal 6-8
77455 Marne la Vallée Cedex 2
France

Term of appointment: 2014-2019

phone: +33 01 64 15 36 60
email: luc.dormieux@enpc.fr

Solids

Professor Alexander Freidin

Institute for Problems in Mechanical Engineering
Russian Academy of Sciences
V.O. Bol'shoy Pr., 61
199178 St.Petersburg
Russia

Term of appointment: 2013-2018

phone: +7-812-3214780
email: alexander.freidin@gmail.com

Solids

Professor Ugo Galvanetto

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale
Via Marzolo 9
35131 Padova
Italy

Term of appointment: 2016-2021

phone:+39 049 8276817
email: ugo.galvanetto@unipd.it

Solids

Professor Gerhard Holzapfel

Institute of Biomechanics
Graz University of Technology
Kronesgasse 5-I
A-8010 Graz, Austria


Term of appointment: 2016-2021

phone: +43 316 873 35500
email: holzapfel@TUGraz.at

Solids

Professor Jacques Huyghe

Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Term of appointment: 2013-2018

phone: +31 40-247 3137
email: j.m.r.huyghe@tue.nl

Solids

Professor Jean-François Molinari

Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
GC A2 484 (Bâtiment GC)
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland

Term of appointment: 2016-2021

phone: +41 216 932411
email: jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch

Solids

Professor Christian F. Niordson

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Technical University of Denmark
Nils Koppels Allé
Building 404, room 112
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark


Term of appointment: 2016-2021

phone: +45 45 254287
email: cn@mek.dtu.dk

Solids