ENOCC European Nonlinear Oscillations Conference Comittee

Professor Giuseppe Rega

University "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica
Via Gramsci 53 00197
Roma
Italy

ENOCC Chair

Term of appointment: 2013-2019

email: giuseppe.rega@uniroma1.it

Solids

Professor Alexander Fidlin

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Institut für Technische Mechanik
Postfach 6980
76049 Karlsruhe
Germany

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: alexander.fidlin@kit.edu

Solids

Professor Andrei Metrikine

Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
The Netherlands

Term of appointment: 2015-2020

email: A.Metrikine@tudelft.nl

Solids

Professor Oded Gottlieb

Mechanical Engineering Faculty
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Technion City
Haifa 3200
Israel

Term of appointment: 2012-2020

email: oded@technion.ac.il 

Solids

Professor Gaëtan Kerschen

Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
University of Liege
Allée de la Découverte, 9
B-4000 Liege
Belgium

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: g.kerschen@ulg.ac.be

Solids

Professor Stefano Lenci

Università Politecnica delle Marche
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile, Edile e Architettura
Via Brecce Bianche
60131 Ancona
Italy

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: s.lenci@univpm.it

Solids

Professor Ekaterina Pavlovskaia

University of Aberdeen
School of Engineering King's College
Aberdeen, AB24 3FX
UK

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk

Solids

Professor Pedro Leal Ribeiro

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
s/n 4200-465
Porto
Portugal

Term of appointment: 2012-2023

email: pmleal@fe.up.pt

Solids

Professor Alois Steindl

Institut für Mechanik und Mechatronik
Getreidemarkt 9
A-1060 Wien
Austria

Term of appointment: 2015-2020

email: alois.steindl@tuwien.ac.at

Solids

Professor Gabor Stepan

Department of Applied Mechanics
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME)
Muegyetem rkp 3
Budapest H-1111
Hungary

Term of appointment: 2012-2022

email: stepan@mm.bme.hu

Solids