ENOCC European Nonlinear Oscillations Conference Comittee

Professor Giuseppe Rega

University "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica
Via Gramsci 53 00197
Roma
Italy

Chair ENOCC

Term of appointment: 2013-2018

phone: +39-(06) 44589195
fax: +39-(06) 3221449
email: giuseppe.rega@uniroma1.it

Solids

Professor Vincent Acary

NRIA Rhône-Alpes
Centre de recherche Grenoble
655 avenue de l'Europe
Inovallée de Montbonnot
38334 St Ismier Cedex
France

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +33 4 76 61 52 29
fax: +33 4 76 61 54 55
email: vincent.acary@inrialpes.fr

Solids

Professor Matthew Cartmell

University of Glasgow
School of Engineering
James Watt South Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ
Scotland, UK

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +44 141 330 4337
email: Matthew.Cartmell@glasgow.ac.uk

Solids

Professor Felix Chernousko

Russian Academy of Sciences
Institute for Problems in Mechanics
Pr. Vernadskogo 101-1
119526 Moscow
Russia

Term of appointment: 2006-2017

phone: +7 495 434 0207
fax: +7 495 938 2048
email: chern@ipmnet.ru

Solids

Professor Oded Gottlieb

Mechanical Engineering Faculty
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Technion City
Haifa 3200
Israel

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +972-4-829-3158
email: oded@technion.ac.il 

Solids

Professor Remco I. Leine

IMES, Center of Mechanics
ETH Zurich
CLA J 31
Tannenstrasse 3
CH-8092 Zurich
Switzerland

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +41 44 632 7792
fax: +41 44 632 1145
email: remco.leine@imes.mavt.ethz.ch

Solids

Professor Andrei Metrikine

Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
The Netherlands

Term of appointment: 2015-2020

phone: +31 15 278 4749
fax: +31 15 278 5767
email: A.Metrikine@tudelft.nl

Solids

Professor Pedro Leal Ribeiro

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
s/n 4200-465
Porto
Portugal

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +351 22 508 1713
fax: +351 22 508 1445
email: pmleal@fe.up.pt

Solids

Professor Alois Steindl

Institut für Mechanik und Mechatronik
Getreidemarkt 9
A-1060 Wien
Austria

Term of appointment: 2015-2020

phone: +43 (1) 58801 325 208
fax: +43 (1) 58801 325 58
email: alois.steindl@tuwien.ac.at

Solids

Professor Gabor Stepan

Department of Applied Mechanics
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME)
Muegyetem rkp 3
Budapest H-1111
Hungary

Term of appointment: 2012-2017

phone: +36 1 463 1369
fax: +36 1 463 3471
email: stepan@mm.bme.hu

Solids