Council Election Results

After having counted the votes submitted in the second voting round of the Council election, it is our pleasure to announce the names of the newly elected Council members.

Prof. Gabor  Stepan (Budapest; Solids)
Prof. Anne Juel (Manchester; Fluids)
Prof.  Fernando Tavares de Pinho (Porto; Fluids)
Their memberships is for a six-years term, namely for the period 2019 - 2024.
Besides, both Prof. Jacques Magnaudet (Toulouse; Fluids; Secretary-General) and Prof. Stefanie Reese (Aachen; Solids; Treasurer) were elected for another term.