ENOCC European Nonlinear Oscillations Conference Committee

Professor Gaëtan Kerschen

Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
University of Liege
Allée de la Découverte, 9
B-4000 Liege
Belgium

Chair

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: g.kerschen@ulg.ac.be

Solids

Professor Katrin Ellermann

University of Graz
Institute of Mechanics
Kopernikusgasse 24/IV
8010 Graz
Austria

Term of appointment: 2020-2025

phone: +43 (316) 873 - 7140
email: ellermann@tugraz.at

Solids

Professor Alexander Fidlin

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Institut für Technische Mechanik
Postfach 6980
76049 Karlsruhe
Germany

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: alexander.fidlin@kit.edu

Solids

Professor Oleg Gendelman

Mechanical Engineering Faculty
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Technion City
Haifa 32000
Israel

Term of appointment: 2021-2026

email: medean@technion.ac.il

Solids

Professor Ivana Kovačić

University of Novi Sad
Faculty of Technical Sciences
Centre for Vibro-Acoustic Systems and Signal Processing
Dr Zorana Dindića 1
21102 Novi Sad
Serbia

Term of appointment: 2021-2026

email:ivanakov@uns.ac.rs

Solids

Professor Claude-Henri Lamarque

Laboratoire de Tribologie & Dynamique des Systèmes
Ecole Nationale des Travaux Publics de l’Etat
3 Rue Maurice Audin
F-69518 Vaulx-en-Velin cedex
France

Term of appointment: 2021-2026

email: Claude-Henri.Lamarque@entpe.fr

Solids

Professor Stefano Lenci

Università Politecnica delle Marche
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile, Edile e Architettura
Via Brecce Bianche
60131 Ancona
Italy

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: s.lenci@univpm.it

Solids

Professor Andrei Metrikine

Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
The Netherlands

Term of appointment: 2015-2023

phone: +31 15 278 4749
email: A.Metrikine@tudelft.nl

Solids

Professor Ekaterina Pavlovskaia

University of Aberdeen
School of Engineering King's College
Aberdeen, AB24 3FX
UK

Term of appointment: 2018-2023

email: e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk

Solids

Professor Gabor Stepan

Department of Applied Mechanics
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME)
Muegyetem rkp 3
Budapest H-1111
Hungary

Co-chair

Term of appointment: 2012-2022

email: stepan@mm.bme.hu

Solids